Best Medium-Length Film: ‘Teenland’, by Maria Gratho Sorensen
Special Mention: ‘Interior. Leather Bar’, by James Franco and Travis Mathews.
Audience Award: ‘Terremere’, by Aliou Sow.
Best Director: Jean-Guillaume Sonnier, by ‘Petit Homme’
Best screenplay: Lander Camarero, Nizar Rawi and Mohammed Rohaima, by ‘A serious comedy’
Best actor: Simon Schwarz, by ‘Todo irá bien’
Best actress: Malin Crépin, by ‘Lulu’
Best Cinematography: Jan-Marcello Kahl, by ‘Nocebo’
Best music: Philippe Langlois, by ‘Lobos solitarios en modo pasivo’, and G.J. Echternkamp, Morgan Kibby and Eben Smith, by ‘Those for whom it’s always complicated’

AMALGAMA Award: ‘El gran vuelo’, by Carolina Astudillo
Special Mention: ‘Dime quién era Sanchicorrota’, by Jorge Tur Moltó